Arrive.

Feel Well

Welcome!

In our new appartement house in a dreamlike surrounding, and above the roofs of Kaltenbach, is a wonderful holiday experience with a breathtaking view, guaranteed. Because of the perfect location of our holiday home (directly next to the valley descent Hochzillertal), is it one of the first addresses in the ski- and hiking region Hochzillertal. Generous established apartements with a homely sense of space in a country house style invite you for living. Furthermore our apartement provides over latest technology and comfort. The Zillervalley triggers a very special mood in us.

Enjoy special moments in every season with friends or family in our Appart Stephan.

Your family Haas

Special

Highlights

  • Direct access to the snow-covered valley descent – just 80 metres away of the snow-covered valley of the ski area Hochzillertal, our apartment house offers a holiday for individualists. You don’t have any dependency on gondola ride times, so you can just go to the ski area fast and easily.
  • Perfect rest position above the roofs of Kaltenbach – in only a few walking minutes, you can reach diverse supermarkets and shops (area of 400 metres), and nevertheless, our apartment is situated in an absolute quiet square without traffic
  • Dreamlike view into the mountain world of the Zillervalley – with our generous nature wood balconies or rather terrace with garden, you can enjoy a unlimited view across the meadows, forests and into the high alpine mountain world.
  • Family experience guaranteed – Just 80 metres away from the house, is the high rope course and the adventure park located. The playground for the kids is with 100 metres very close to our apartment house.
  • Enjoyable excursion destinations – directly located next to the drive to the famous Zillertaler Höhenstraße. Highest enjoyment of the nature is guaranteed at the show of the eagles and in the nature ice palace at the Hintertuxer Gletscher.
  • Active vacationers in the pole position – the starting point for 800km bike routes. Experience dreamlike mountain tours with your host Stephan as a mountain guide.

Ankommen.

Wohlfühlen.

Herzlich Willkommen!

In unserem neuen Appartementhaus in traumhafter Lage über den Dächern von Kaltenbach mit grandiosem Blick in der Tiroler Bergwelt ist ein wunderbares Urlaubserlebnis garantiert. Durch die perfekte Lage direkt an der Talabfahrt Skiresort Hochzillertal ist unser Ferienhaus einer der ersten Adressen in der Ski- und Wanderregion Hochzillertal. Großzügig eingerichtete Appartements mit einem heimeligen Raumgefühl im Landhausstil laden zum Wohnen ein, außerdem verfügt das Appartementhaus Stephan über modernste Technik und Komfort. Das Zillertal löst eine ganz besondere Stimmung in uns aus.

Genießen Sie besondere Momente zu jeder Jahreszeit mit Freunden und Familie im Appart Stephan.

Ihre Familie Stephan Haas

Besondere

Highlights

  • Direkter Zugang zur beschneiten Talabfahrt - Nur 80 Meter von der beschneiten Talabfahrt des Skigebietes Hochzillertal entfernt, bietet unser Apartmenthaus einen Urlaub für Individualisten. Keine Abhängigkeit von Gondelfahrtzeiten und einfach und schnell ins Skigebiet losstarten
  • Perfekte Ruhelage über den Dächern von Kaltenbach – in nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie verschiedenste Supermärkte und Geschäfte (Umkreis von 400 Metern) und trotzdem befindet sich unser Apartmenthaus in absoluter Ruhelage und ohne Straßenverkehr.
  • Traumhafte Blicke in der Bergwelt des Zillertals – von den großzügigen Naturholzbalkonen bzw. Terrasse mit Garten genießt man einen uneingeschränkten Blick über die Wiesen, Wälder und in die hochalpine Bergwelt.
  • Familienabenteuer garantiert – nur 80 Meter vom Haus entfernt befindet sich der Hochseilgarten und Abenteuerpark Zillertal. Der Kinderspielplatz ist mit 100 Meter hautnah am Appartementhaus.
  • Genussvolle Ausflugsziele – unmittelbar an der Auffahrt zur bekannten Zillertaler Höhenstraße gelegen. Höchster Naturgenuss ist bei der Adlerschau und im Natureispalast Hintertuxer Gletscher garantiert.
  • Aktivurlauber in der Pole Position - der Ausgangspunkt für 800 km Bike Routen und Erleben Sie traumhafte Bergtouren mit Ihrem Gastgeber Stephan als Bergwanderführer.